IUCPTA Scholarship

IUCPTA High School Senior Scholarship 2019-2020

IUCPTA is pleased to offer one $500 Scholarship to each Irvine High School (Creekside, Irvine High, Northwood High, San Joaquin, Woodbridge High, University High, and Portola High) to a graduating senior that will be used towards continued education after graduation.

The scholarship application for 2019-20 has finished, please come back in the spring of 2021 for 2020-21 Scholarship information.